Read Our Latest Reviews

Leave Us A Review!

  • 6 + 5 =

Installed my entire kitchen. Cabinets, trim including crown molding, backsplash tile etc. I couldn't recommend Marcello's Builders enough. 3 things, Quality of Work, Attention to detail and Cleanliness are what standout the most. I don't normally write reviews but in this business when you come across a company like this it deserves to be noted! Marcello was a pleasure to work with and really understood our wants and needs, I highly recommend these guys!

Craig L.

3/14/16

I would recommend Marcello, they are reliable. do great work, and goes above and beyond. He is nothing like you hear about contractor.

Rachel W.

6/6/16

Marcello is a well rounded and talented contractor. Over the last several years he has completed a new kitchen, bathroom, master bedroom suite and most recently a deck at my house. He produces high quality work and pays attention to the small details. He answers questions, keeps his word and stays on schedule. All his work passed inspections without issue. He even taught inspectors a thing or two about recent updated building requirements. I highly recommend Marcello for any small and or large projects.

Stephen B.

8/25/16

Marcello is a truly amazing contractor. We've worked with him for several years on a house that we bought with tons of unforeseen problems. He's been so reliable, accessible, and friendly - from small fixes to large repairs and design work. He's always reachable and gets back to us quickly. His estimates are more than fair, and his work is impeccable. We know that we can always reach out to him, and he'll be there to take care of any work on our work. That level of consistency and trust is hard to find, and I don't know what we would have done without him all these years. I would highly recommend Marcello to anyone

RateABiz User

Did the job when he said he was going to and did a very good job and was clean!

Chip C.

9/17/16

Marcello remodeled my house from, top to bottom!. Excellent workmanship. Helped me to choose the right design and great colors.

Christine C.

4/31/16

Marcello does great work. Had a water leak and he took care of everything.
Quick and easy. Looked at the job, gave me an estimate, scheduled for the work to be done.
Bing bang boom.

Very refreshing dealing with someone who is honest and helpful.

Highly recommend.

Lorenzo T.

11/7/17

I recently had my bathroom renovated and re-done by Marcello's Builders. Marcello and his crew were fantastic. The workmanship and carpentry performed by them is top notch. Marcello has a great attention to detail and the finished product is beyond what my original expectations were, and they completed the job in a very reasonable amount of time. Their pricing is also very competitive. I absolutely recommend Marcello's Builders for any type of renovating and building.

Frank G.

2/21/18

We recently had our master bathroom redone by Marcello's Builders. They did an amazing job! They were very professional, extremely organized and kept everything very clean as they worked. They really went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again for other projects.

Danielle M.

1/13/18

Just had these guys replace my roof, very happy with everything( cost ,timely work pace , clean up ) Thanks Guys , Will use again.

Phillip B.

10/23/17

My family has used Marcello on many many projects. Each and every experience has been amazing. He is innovative, experienced, and a pure craftsman. I cannot recommend this business enough. You will not regret choosing Marcello's Builders.

Lisa M.

4/6/17